Ukraine Trident Varieties: Ex. Faberge Collection - Specialized Auction №9

Jul 30, 03:43 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 31, 03:43 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 30, 09:43 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 30, 02:43 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 30, 10:43 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 30, 01:43 PM
EDT / New York Jul 30, 03:43 PM
Ended on 30, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine Trident Varieties: Ex. Faberge Collection - Specialized Auction №9 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 12:00 PM EDT on 30, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "Kiev Type 1 - 2 Kop (VIOLET + GREEN Tridents, UNIQUE RRR CV $1000+, Canceled Gomel) (Lot 2566)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

42 bidders participated

628 items were listed

628 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$200 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 2300-2399 All prices in USD
Lots: 2400-2499 All prices in USD
Lots: 2500-2598 All prices in USD
Lots: 2599-2692 All prices in USD
Lots: 2693-2792 All prices in USD
Show more