Ukraine: Tridents, Carpatho-Ukraine, UNR, Chelm, DP - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Mar 30, 12:56 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 31, 03:56 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 30, 09:56 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 30, 02:56 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 30, 10:56 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 30, 01:56 PM
EDT / New York Mar 30, 03:56 PM
Ended on 30, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: Tridents, Carpatho-Ukraine, UNR, Chelm, DP - Rare Stamps Auction #14 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 30, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1944-45 ‘CSP’ Carpatho-Ukraine Forgeries and Reference Material, Ukraine, Collection (7 Scans) (Lot 4248)" was the most expensive lot with $325 hammer price.

104 bidders participated

450 items were listed

449 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$325 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4014-4113 All prices in USD
Lots: 4114-4213 All prices in USD
Lots: 4214-4313 All prices in USD
Lots: 4314-4413 All prices in USD
Lots: 4414-4463 All prices in USD