Ukraine: Underground Post & Non-governmental Issues - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Apr 02, 02:20 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 03, 05:20 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 02, 11:20 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 02, 04:20 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 03, 12:20 AM
MDT / Denver Apr 02, 03:20 PM
EDT / New York Apr 02, 05:20 PM
Ended on 2, 2020
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: Underground Post & Non-governmental Issues - Rare Stamps Auction №7 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 2, 2020. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1948 Munich Ukrainian Student Fund (Lot 3629)" was the most expensive lot with $60 hammer price.

53 bidders participated

626 items were listed

609 items were sold

97% of sales efficiency

$60 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3595-3694 All prices in USD
Lots: 3695-3794 All prices in USD
Lots: 3795-3894 All prices in USD
Lots: 3895-3994 All prices in USD
Lots: 3995-4094 All prices in USD
Show more