World War II Rare Propaganda & Caricatures - Auction #28

Apr 06, 10:05 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 07, 01:05 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 06, 07:05 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 06, 12:05 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 06, 08:05 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 06, 11:05 AM
EDT / New York Apr 06, 01:05 PM
Ended on Apr 06, 2023 PST
Live Auction
1 item
Type
see all
Condition
see all
Period
see all
Price
>

Search in
Clear all filters
Slovenia
Clear all
1939 (26 Oct) 'Jozef Tiso', Slovenia, WWII Nazism Propaganda, Postcard from Bratislava to Vienna
1939 (26 Oct) 'Jozef Tiso', Slovenia, WWII Nazism Propaganda, Postcard from Bratislava to Vienna
$35 13 bids
Lot 5119
Apr 06, 10:05 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 07, 01:05 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 06, 07:05 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 06, 12:05 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 06, 08:05 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 06, 11:05 AM
EDT / New York Apr 06, 01:05 PM
Apr 6, 2023