View Auction
Mar 17, 12:31 PM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 18, 03:31 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 17, 08:31 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 17, 02:31 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 17, 10:31 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 17, 01:31 PM
EDT / New York Mar 17, 03:31 PM
Ended on Mar 17, 2021 PST
1868-72 Volchansk 5 Kop #H2 Mint Cover, Russia Zemstvo
Lot 515
1868-72 Volchansk 5 Kop #H2 Mint Cover, Russia Zemstvo
All images of the Item

Russia: Zemstvo Stamps & Labels - Rare Stamps Auction #14

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
504 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Our 14th Philatelic Auction consists of more than 5,700 lots of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Austria, Poland, Ukraine, Armenia, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania, British Commonwealth, and other countries. $1 starting price for all items!
Auction Terms of Sale