View Auction
Apr 02, 01:28 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 03, 04:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 02, 10:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 02, 03:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 02, 11:28 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 02, 02:28 PM
EDT / New York Apr 02, 04:28 PM
Ended on Apr 2, 2024 PST
1884 7r Russian Empire, Russia, Vertical Watermark, Perf 13.25 (Zag. 43, Zv. 43, Signed, Certificate, CV $3,000, MNH)
Lot 33
1884, Double Headed Eagle, 7r black and yellow, very fresh looking, printed on vertically laid paper, redistributed original gum, appearing never hinged, VF, previously expertized by Dr. Jemtschoujin, Raybaudi and others, Scott #40.

Raritan 2024 certificate.
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item


Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, and Rare Postmarks - Auction #36

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
569 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
36th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Germany, Russia, Ukraine, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 526
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[526]