View Auction
Jun 10, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 11, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 10, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 10, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jun 10, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 10, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Jun 10, 12:00 PM
Jun 10, 09:00 AM PST
24d 1h
1900 Series 122-84 St. Petersburg Charity Advertising 7k Letter Sheet of Empress Maria sent from Grodno to Pskov
Lot 1871
1900 Series 122-84 St.-Petersburg Charity Advertising 7k Letter Sheet of Empress Maria sent from Grodno to Pskov

The letter was sent from Grodno to Pskov on March 3, 1901. The sender Sergey Ralchevich, receiver captain Baranovskiy The member of the international philatelic club. The letter has advertisements, with 3 pictures.
Type: Cover
Condition: Used
Period: 1850-1899
All images of the Item


The Arnold Ryss Collection of Charity Letter Sheets of the Russian Empire - Auction #23

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
133 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 23rd Specialized Philatelic Auction. Rare collections of Russian revenues, Russian Postal History and Mint Postal Stationeries. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 455
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[455]