View Auction
Apr 16, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 17, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 16, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 16, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Apr 16, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 16, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Apr 16, 12:00 PM
Apr 16, 09:00 AM PST
50d 22h
1903 5r Russian Empire Revenue, Russia, Insurance stamp
Lot 17
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Revenue
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Russia & Area: Rare Revenues, Cinderellas, Collections - Auction #37

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
200 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
ATTENTION! WE ARE ADDING LOTS TO THE AUCTION, LOT NUMBERING WILL BE CHANGED. THE AUCTION DATE IS APPROXIMATE AND WILL BE CHANGED.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 568
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[568]
Russian Civil War - Auction #36 28d 22h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
The World - Auction #36 28d 22h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
Russian Empire & Zemstvo - Auction #36 28d 22h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM