View Auction
May 15, 11:46 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 16, 02:46 AM
CEST / Berlin May 15, 08:46 PM
CDT / Chicago May 15, 01:46 PM
MSK / Moscow May 15, 09:46 PM
MDT / Denver May 15, 12:46 PM
EDT / New York May 15, 02:46 PM
Ended on May 15, 2023 PST
1906-16 3k Stavropol Zemstvo, Russia (Schmidt #7)
Lot 423
1906-16 3k Stavropol Zemstvo, Russia (Schmidt #7)
Condition: Used
All images of the Item

The Big Zemstvo Auction #4: Postmarks - Auction #29

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
526 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our Fourth Big Zemstvo Auction. Many valuable and rare issues, including varieties and local cancellations. Our shipping office is going on vacation from June 21st to June 7th, so orders for this auction will be shipped after June 7th.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 545
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[545]