View Auction
May 15, 01:09 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 16, 04:09 AM
CEST / Berlin May 15, 10:09 PM
CDT / Chicago May 15, 03:09 PM
MSK / Moscow May 15, 11:09 PM
MDT / Denver May 15, 02:09 PM
EDT / New York May 15, 04:09 PM
Ended on May 15, 2024 PST
1913 50r Russian Empire Revenue, Russia, Consular Fee, Extremely Rare, Barefoot RR
Lot 1128
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Tiny thin place.
Type: Revenue
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Russia & Area Revenues: Civil War, Municipal, Nationwide - Auction #37

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
692 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 526
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[526]