View Auction
Apr 02, 01:28 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 03, 04:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 02, 10:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 02, 03:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 02, 11:28 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 02, 02:28 PM
EDT / New York Apr 02, 04:28 PM
Ended on Apr 2, 2024 PST
1920 10c Harbin on piece, Local issue of Russian Offices in China, Russia (Kr. 7, Type IX, Variety '10' above 'ent', Canceled, CV $700)
Lot 466
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Used
All images of the Item

Russian Empire, Offices Abroad, and Rare Postmarks - Auction #36

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
569 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
36th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Germany, Russia, Ukraine, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 527
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[527]