View Auction
Aug 13, 11:58 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 14, 02:58 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 13, 08:58 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 13, 01:58 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 13, 09:58 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 13, 12:58 PM
EDT / New York Aug 13, 02:58 PM
Ended on Aug 13, 2022 PST
1920 2c Harbin Offices in China, Russia, Block (Type I, Type VII, Type VIII, Type X, Type XI, CV $630, MNH)
Lot 1489
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Hinged on the fieldType VII - Italic 'C'Type VIII - remote dotType X - Bold 't'Type XI - Large 'C'
Type: Variety, Block
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Russian Offices Abroad (Levant, China, Crete) - Auction #24

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
375 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 24th Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, United States, and other countries. A lot of specialized collections are presented, including Worldwide First Flights and Zeppelin Post. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 493
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[493]