View Auction
Jul 10, 12:10 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 11, 03:10 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 10, 09:10 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 10, 02:10 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 10, 10:10 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 10, 01:10 PM
EDT / New York Jul 10, 03:10 PM
Ended on Jul 10, 2024 PST
1920 50p Ingermanland, Russia, Civil War (Kr. 10, Proof, MISSING Center)
Lot 965
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Yellow dot.
Type: Proof
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Russian Civil War, Russian Empire, Finland & Poland - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
492 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]