View Auction
Jul 15, 12:24 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 16, 03:24 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 15, 09:24 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 15, 02:24 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 15, 10:24 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 15, 01:24 PM
EDT / New York Jul 15, 03:24 PM
Ended on Jul 15, 2023 PST
1934 (13 Mar) 'Condor' Brasil, Airmail Cover, 'Transatlantic Air Service', send from Brasil to Hamburg
Lot 5096
The condition of the items is shown in the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Cover, Airmail, Postal History
All images of the Item

Czechoslovakia, The World, Esperanto & Cinderella Collections - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
718 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale