View Auction
May 21, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 22, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 21, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 21, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 21, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 21, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 21, 12:00 PM
May 21, 09:00 AM PST
4d
1937 The All-Union Avion Fair, Soviet Union USSR, Souvenir Sheet
Lot 1767
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Size - 164x89 mm.
Type: Souvenir Sheet
Condition: MH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

The Soviet Union & Modern Russia: Complete Sets & Collections - Auction #22

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
540 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 22nd Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, and other countries. A lot of large specialized collections are presented. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale