View Auction
Oct 04, 03:40 PM PST
CST / Beijing Oct 05, 06:40 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 05, 12:40 AM
CDT / Chicago Oct 04, 05:40 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 05, 01:40 AM
MDT / Denver Oct 04, 04:40 PM
EDT / New York Oct 04, 06:40 PM
Ended on Oct 4, 2023 PST
1946 15k Air Force During World War II, Soviet Union, USSR, Russia (Zag. 940 Па, Missing Perforation at top, CV $1,300, MNH)
Lot 917
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Hinge remnants and light crease on margin.
Type: Missing perforation, Print Error
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

RSFSR, Soviet Union, and Tannu Tuva Philatelic Rarities - Auction #32

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
730 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
32th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 543
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[543]