View Auction
Apr 06, 12:54 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 07, 03:54 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 06, 09:54 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 06, 02:54 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 06, 10:54 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 06, 01:54 PM
EDT / New York Apr 06, 03:54 PM
Ended on Apr 6, 2024 PST
1980 15c Australia, British Commonwealth (Mi. 732, PROOF, Canceled)
Lot 2410
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Proof
Condition: Used
All images of the Item

Displaced Persons Camps, The World, and Revenues - Auction #36

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
591 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
36th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Germany, Russia, Ukraine, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 536
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[536]