View Auction
Feb 08, 11:45 AM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 09, 03:45 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 08, 08:45 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 08, 01:45 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 08, 10:45 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 08, 12:45 PM
EDT / New York Feb 08, 02:45 PM
Ended on Feb 8, 2024 PST
Kiautschou, Japan, 'It was the Mastery of the Pacific that He Dreamed...', World War I Military Propaganda Postcard (Mint)
Lot 1132
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Postcard
Condition: Mint
All images of the Item

World War I: Local, Occupation & Propaganda Issues (Part 3) - Auction #35

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
443 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our specialized auction with rare and valuable stamps and postal history items of World War I. Local issues, occupations, propaganda stamps and postcards, cinderellas, and related items. The unique auction with a high-demand topic consists of more than 1,300 lots starting at $1. Shipping will be handled in fully insured packages from our European office (Ukraine).
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 571
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[571]