View Auction
Apr 06, 10:05 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 07, 01:05 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 06, 07:05 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 06, 12:05 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 06, 08:05 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 06, 11:05 AM
EDT / New York Apr 06, 01:05 PM
Ended on Apr 6, 2023 PST
'Yes, Yes, Those Were the Times, when the Bear Danced to the Sound of Our Whistle', Italy, WWII Anti-Allies Propaganda, Roosevelt Caricature, Postcard, Mint
Lot 5097
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Postcard
Condition: Mint
All images of the Item

World War II Rare Propaganda & Caricatures - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
199 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 543
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[543]