All auctions lots

Courier Post, Revenue, Non-Postal
Clear all
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, New Print Miniature Sheet 'Atelier Albrecht' 1968 (MNH)
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, New Print Miniature Sheet 'Atelier Albrecht' 1968 (MNH)
$14 5 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1942-43 Disability Insurance Receipt Card, Germany
1942-43 Disability Insurance Receipt Card, Germany
$4 4 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1912 German Empire, First German Airmail on the Rhine
1912 German Empire, First German Airmail on the Rhine
$140 16 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, 'Atelier Albrecht' (Proof?)
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, 'Atelier Albrecht' (Proof?)
$14 5 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, New Print Miniature Sheet 'Atelier Albrecht' 1968 (MNH)
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, New Print Miniature Sheet 'Atelier Albrecht' 1968 (MNH)
$14 5 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1942-51 Disability Insurance Receipt Card, Germany
1942-51 Disability Insurance Receipt Card, Germany
$2 2 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1912 50pf German Empire, Semi-Official Airmail Stamps, 'Margareten-Volksfest Leipzig`
1912 50pf German Empire, Semi-Official Airmail Stamps, 'Margareten-Volksfest Leipzig`
$3 4 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, New Print Full Sheet 'Atelier Albrecht' 1968
1945 'Die Welt Sieht auf Berlin' ('the World Looks to Berlin') Germany Propaganda, New Print Full Sheet 'Atelier Albrecht' 1968
$14 5 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1912 German Empire, First German Airmail on the Rhine (Full set, CV $1,250)
1912 German Empire, First German Airmail on the Rhine (Full set, CV $1,250)
$110 10 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28
1912 50pf German Empire, Semi-Official Airmail Stamps, 'Margareten-Volksfest Leipzig`
1912 50pf German Empire, Semi-Official Airmail Stamps, 'Margareten-Volksfest Leipzig`
$2 3 bids
5d, 
May 28, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 28, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 28, 12:00 PM
May 28