Germany: Empire, Inflation, Weimar, and Third Reich - Auction #24

Aug 24, 11:29 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 25, 02:29 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 24, 08:29 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 24, 01:29 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 24, 09:29 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 24, 12:29 PM
EDT / New York Aug 24, 02:29 PM
Ended on 24, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Empire, Inflation, Weimar, and Third Reich - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1933 Third Reich, Germany, Souvenir Sheet (Mi. Bl. 2, CV $7,800, MNH) (Lot 4801)" was the most expensive lot with $500 hammer price.

112 bidders participated

372 items were listed

372 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$500 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 4554-4653 All prices in USD
Lots: 4654-4753 All prices in USD
Lots: 4754-4853 All prices in USD
Lots: 4854-4925 All prices in USD