Germany: Occupations & Propaganda, Specialized Collection - Auction #22

May 27, 02:05 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 28, 05:05 AM
CEST / Berlin May 27, 11:05 PM
CDT / Chicago May 27, 04:05 PM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 12:05 AM
MDT / Denver May 27, 03:05 PM
EDT / New York May 27, 05:05 PM
Ended on 27, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Germany: Occupations & Propaganda, Specialized Collection - Auction #22 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 27, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1943 Hitler "Spitler" Anti-nazi Propaganda, Little girl spitting in Hitler's face, Pair (Rare, MNH) (Lot 4195)" was the most expensive lot with $650 hammer price.

182 bidders participated

606 items were listed

606 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$650 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3637-3736 All prices in USD
Lots: 3737-3836 All prices in USD
Lots: 3837-3936 All prices in USD
Lots: 3937-4036 All prices in USD
Lots: 4037-4136 All prices in USD
Show more