View Auction
May 27, 02:05 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 28, 05:05 AM
CEST / Berlin May 27, 11:05 PM
CDT / Chicago May 27, 04:05 PM
MSK / Moscow May 28, 12:05 AM
MDT / Denver May 27, 03:05 PM
EDT / New York May 27, 05:05 PM
Ended on May 27, 2022 PST
1941 60k Raseiniai, Occupation of Lithuania, Germany (Mi. 7 II, CV $70)
Lot 3806
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MLH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Germany: Occupations & Propaganda, Specialized Collection - Auction #22

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
606 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 22nd Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, and other countries. A lot of large specialized collections are presented. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 470
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[470]