Russian Civil War: Caucasus & Local Issues - Rare Stamps Auction #16

Jun 24, 01:14 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 25, 04:14 AM
CEST / Berlin Jun 24, 10:14 PM
CDT / Chicago Jun 24, 03:14 PM
MSK / Moscow Jun 24, 11:14 PM
MDT / Denver Jun 24, 02:14 PM
EDT / New York Jun 24, 04:14 PM
Ended on 24, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Civil War: Caucasus & Local Issues - Rare Stamps Auction #16 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 24, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1920 25r/25k Batum British Occupation, Russia Civil War (Mi. 43b, Blue Overprint, Signed, CV $370, MNH) (Lot 1475)" was the most expensive lot with $200 hammer price.

101 bidders participated

525 items were listed

517 items were sold

98% of sales efficiency

$200 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1043-1142 All prices in USD
Lots: 1143-1242 All prices in USD
Lots: 1243-1341 All prices in USD
Lots: 1342-1441 All prices in USD
Lots: 1442-1541 All prices in USD
Show more