Russian Civil War: Siberia Specialized & Republic Governments - Auction #24

Aug 16, 12:57 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 17, 03:57 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 16, 09:57 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 16, 02:57 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 16, 10:57 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 16, 01:57 PM
EDT / New York Aug 16, 03:57 PM
Ended on 16, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Civil War: Siberia Specialized & Republic Governments - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 16, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1922 2k Vladivostok, Far Eastern Republic (DVR), Russia, Civil War, Pane of 25, Full Sheet (All Existing Types + Double Printing, CV $2,000+) (Lot 1650)" was the most expensive lot with $325 hammer price.

112 bidders participated

499 items were listed

494 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$325 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1530-1629 All prices in USD
Lots: 1630-1729 All prices in USD
Lots: 1730-1829 All prices in USD
Lots: 1830-1929 All prices in USD
Lots: 1930-2028 All prices in USD