Russian Offices Abroad (Levant, China, Crete) - Auction #24

Aug 13, 11:58 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 14, 02:58 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 13, 08:58 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 13, 01:58 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 13, 09:58 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 13, 12:58 PM
EDT / New York Aug 13, 02:58 PM
Ended on 13, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Russian Offices Abroad (Levant, China, Crete) - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 13, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $8. "1911 (20 Jul) Levant, Russian Empire Offices Abroad, ROPiT Registered cover from Tripoli (Syria) to Odessa, not recorded in Tchiligirian total franked by 1.55pi, very scarce! (Lot 1188)" was the most expensive lot with $1,000 hammer price.

95 bidders participated

375 items were listed

344 items were sold

92% of sales efficiency

$1,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1155-1254 All prices in USD
Lots: 1255-1354 All prices in USD
Lots: 1355-1453 All prices in USD
Lots: 1454-1529 All prices in USD