The Big Zemstvo Auction 2: Don Olson Collection (Rare Stamps, Multiples, Sheets)

Aug 17, 04:34 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 18, 07:34 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 18, 01:34 AM
CDT / Chicago Aug 17, 06:34 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 18, 02:34 AM
MDT / Denver Aug 17, 05:34 PM
EDT / New York Aug 17, 07:34 PM
Ended on 17, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

The Big Zemstvo Auction 2: Don Olson Collection (Rare Stamps, Multiples, Sheets) by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 17, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1898 3k Soroki Zemstvo, Russia (Schmidt #10, INVERTED Background + Shifted Red, Sheet, Rare, CV $24,000+) (Lot 422)" was the most expensive lot with $3,000 hammer price.

79 bidders participated

634 items were listed

634 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$3,000 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 1-100 All prices in USD
Lots: 101-200 All prices in USD
Lots: 201-300 All prices in USD
Lots: 301-400 All prices in USD
Lots: 401-500 All prices in USD
Show more