The World: Poland, Latvia, USA, Croatia, Wolrdwide Print Errors - Auction #24

Aug 30, 10:50 AM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 31, 01:50 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 30, 07:50 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 30, 12:50 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 30, 08:50 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 30, 11:50 AM
EDT / New York Aug 30, 01:50 PM
Ended on 30, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

The World: Poland, Latvia, USA, Croatia, Wolrdwide Print Errors - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 09:00 AM PDT on 30, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1860 10k Poland Kingdom First Issue, Russian Empire (Mi. 1 b, Signed, CV $2,600) (Lot 6021)" was the most expensive lot with $950 hammer price.

137 bidders participated

403 items were listed

398 items were sold

99% of sales efficiency

$950 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 5964-6064 All prices in USD
Lots: 6065-6164 All prices in USD
Lots: 6165-6264 All prices in USD
Lots: 6265-6364 All prices in USD
Lots: 6365-6367 All prices in USD
Lot Number Price
6365 $25
6366 $18
6367 $14