Ukraine: People's Republic, West Ukraine, Occupations, Diaspora - Auction #24

Aug 20, 01:22 PM PST
CST / Beijing Aug 21, 04:22 AM
CEST / Berlin Aug 20, 10:22 PM
CDT / Chicago Aug 20, 03:22 PM
MSK / Moscow Aug 20, 11:22 PM
MDT / Denver Aug 20, 02:22 PM
EDT / New York Aug 20, 04:22 PM
Ended on 20, 2022
Oldlouis Auctions

Ukraine: People's Republic, West Ukraine, Occupations, Diaspora - Auction #24 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Huntersville. It started at 11:00 AM PDT on 20, 2022. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $1. "1919 25 sh Stanislav, West Ukrainian People's Republic (Signed, CV $1,440, MNH) (Lot 3819)" was the most expensive lot with $700 hammer price.

94 bidders participated

312 items were listed

312 items were sold

100% of sales efficiency

$700 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 3759-3858 All prices in USD
Lots: 3859-3958 All prices in USD
Lots: 3959-4058 All prices in USD
Lots: 4059-4070 All prices in USD