View Auction
Jan 26, 01:32 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jan 27, 05:32 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 26, 10:32 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 26, 03:32 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 27, 12:32 AM
MDT / Denver Jan 26, 02:32 PM
EDT / New York Jan 26, 04:32 PM
Ended on Jan 26, 2023 PST
1910 Vienna International Hunting Exhibition, Silver Medal , Austria, Stock of Cinderellas, Non-Postal Stamps, Labels, Advertising, Charity, Propaganda (#574)
Lot 1319
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Cinderella
Condition: MH
All images of the Item


Worldwide Rare Cinderellas: Large Stocks & Collections - Auction #27

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
520 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Worldwide Cinderellas Auction from Oldlouis Auctions, the largest cinderellas auction in the last 100 years, covering material from almost all countries of the World, with a special focus on German cinderella stamps. Over 40,000 stamps in 2,000 lots starting at $1, including a lot of stocks and collections. Shipping items of this auction will be handled from our office in Ukraine.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 522
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[522]