View Auction
Mar 29, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 30, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 29, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 29, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Mar 29, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 29, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Mar 29, 12:00 PM
Mar 29, 09:00 AM PST
5d 2h
1918 35k Odessa Type 2, Ukrainian Tridents, Ukraine (Bulat 1109 a, INVERTED Overprint, MNH)
Lot 3581
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Yellow dot on the backside.
Type: Inverted Overprint, Print Error
Condition: MNH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Ukrainian Tridents: Local Issues, All Districts & Postal History - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
525 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale