View Auction
Jul 24, 12:00 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 25, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 24, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 24, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jul 24, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 24, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Jul 24, 12:00 PM
Jul 24, 12:00 PM PST
9d 3h
1918 Postal Stationery Double Card with Paid Return Answer (Ekaterinoslav 17c Trident)
Lot 1245
Double postcard of 1918 with a paid response from the postal stationary of the Russian Empire. The Trident overprint, 15 kopecks. The double card with the Trident overprint is not described in the Bulat catalog.

Двойная почтовая карточка 1918 года с оплаченным ответом из цельной вещи Российской империи. Надпечатка трезубца 15 копеек.

Двойная карточка с надпечаткой трезубца не описана в каталоге Булата.
Type: Postal card, Postal Stationery, Postcard
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item


Ukraine Ex. Faberge Specialized Collection - Postal History Auction №9

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
231 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
A unique once in a lifetime collection that has been assembled for decades. EX: Faberge, Treitman, Douglas Irons, William Bloss, Carl Berkson, Lester Glass, Reymond C. Kargl.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale