View Auction
Jul 13, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 14, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 13, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 13, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow Jul 13, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 13, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York Jul 13, 12:00 PM
Jul 13, 09:00 AM PST
24d 19h
1919 3sh Stanislav, West Ukrainian People's Republic, Ukraine (Kramarenko 33, MISSING Dot near 'H', MNH)
Lot 2704
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Print Error, Variety
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Ukraine: Carpatho-Ukraine, West Ukraine, Tridents, Occupations - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
629 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 535
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[535]