View Auction
Feb 06, 12:48 PM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 07, 04:48 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 06, 09:48 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 06, 02:48 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 06, 11:48 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 06, 01:48 PM
EDT / New York Feb 06, 03:48 PM
Ended on Feb 6, 2024 PST
1921 Burgenland, Austria, First Republic, Local Provisional Issue (Canceled on pieces)
Lot 23
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Local
Condition: Used
All images of the Item

World War I: Local, Provisional & Occupation Issues (Part 1) - Auction #35

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
447 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our specialized auction with rare and valuable stamps and postal history items of World War I. Local issues, occupations, propaganda stamps and postcards, cinderellas, and related items. The unique auction with a high-demand topic consists of more than 1,300 lots starting at $1. Shipping will be handled in fully insured packages from our European office (Ukraine).
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 571
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[571]
The World - Auction #36 23d 14h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
Russian Empire & Zemstvo - Auction #36 23d 14h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
Russian Civil War - Auction #36 23d 14h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM