View Auction
Jul 18, 01:28 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 19, 04:28 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 18, 10:28 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 18, 03:28 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 18, 11:28 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 18, 02:28 PM
EDT / New York Jul 18, 04:28 PM
Ended on Jul 18, 2024 PST
1933 Third Reich, Germany, Wagner, Se-tenant, Zusammendrucke (Mi. W 56, CV $70)
Lot 4782
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Se-tenant
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Germany: Empire, Weimar Republic, Third Reich, German States - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
671 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]