View Auction
Apr 12, 12:53 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 13, 03:53 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 12, 09:53 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 12, 02:53 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 12, 10:53 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 12, 01:53 PM
EDT / New York Apr 12, 03:53 PM
Ended on Apr 12, 2024 PST
1938 (10 Apr) 'One Nation, One Empire, One Leader', Referendum, Airmail, Third Reich, Germany, Propaganda, Cover from Salzburg - Braunau am Inn to Hamburg
Lot 5089
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Cover, Airmail
Condition: Used
All images of the Item

Germany: WWII Occupations, Legions, Propaganda - Auction #36

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
556 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
36th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Germany, Russia, Ukraine, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 527
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[527]