View Auction
May 18, 11:17 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 19, 02:17 AM
CEST / Berlin May 18, 08:17 PM
CDT / Chicago May 18, 01:17 PM
MSK / Moscow May 18, 09:17 PM
MDT / Denver May 18, 12:17 PM
EDT / New York May 18, 02:17 PM
Ended on May 18, 2024 PST
1938 'New Cologne stamp valuation show 1938', Propaganda Postcard, Third Reich Nazi Germany
Lot 2574
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Postcard
Condition: Commemorative Postmark
All images of the Item

Third Reich Propaganda: Olympics, Postal Stationeries, Collectibles - Auction #37

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
415 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles. Shipping of lots of German Propaganda auctions will be handled in fully insured packages from our European office (Ukraine).
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 534
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[534]