View Auction
May 28, 02:34 PM PST
CST / Beijing May 29, 05:34 AM
CEST / Berlin May 28, 11:34 PM
CDT / Chicago May 28, 04:34 PM
MSK / Moscow May 29, 12:34 AM
MDT / Denver May 28, 03:34 PM
EDT / New York May 28, 05:34 PM
Ended on May 28, 2022 PST
1939 Third Reich, Germany (Mi. 716 - 729, Full Set, CV $290, MNH)
Lot 4629
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: MNH
Period: 1920-1939
All images of the Item

Germany: Local Issues, Booklets, Third Reich, General Government - Auction #22

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
610 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 22nd Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, and other countries. A lot of large specialized collections are presented. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 462
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[462]