View Auction
May 17, 11:43 AM PST
CST / Beijing May 18, 02:43 AM
CEST / Berlin May 17, 08:43 PM
CDT / Chicago May 17, 01:43 PM
MSK / Moscow May 17, 09:43 PM
MDT / Denver May 17, 12:43 PM
EDT / New York May 17, 02:43 PM
Ended on May 17, 2024 PST
1939 'Victory, luck and success', Propaganda Postcard, Third Reich Nazi Germany
Lot 2301
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Postcard
Condition: Commemorative Postmark
All images of the Item

Third Reich Propaganda: Rare Illustrated Postcards - Auction #37

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
426 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
37th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions presents unique specialized collections. Cinderellas and revenues of Russia; The Arnold Levin Collection: Mute Cancels of Russia; Third Reich Propaganda postcards and collectibles. Shipping of lots of German Propaganda auctions will be handled in fully insured packages from our European office (Ukraine).
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 535
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[535]