View Auction
Oct 2, 12:13 PM
CST / Beijing Oct 3, 03:13 AM
CEST / Berlin Oct 2, 09:13 PM
CDT / Chicago Oct 2, 02:13 PM
MSK / Moscow Oct 2, 10:13 PM
MDT / Denver Oct 2, 01:13 PM
EDT / New York Oct 2, 03:13 PM
Ended on Oct 2, 2019
1942 Chelm Ukrainian Slavs Chapter Internal Correspondence UDK 4 KRB (MNH)
Lot 2252
Ukrainian stamp in very fresh condition.

Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Condition: MNH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Ukraine: Chelm, Non-government & Foreign issues - Rare Stamps Auction №5, 2019

Live Auction
15% Buyer's premium
248 items listed
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
The auction contains rare stamps of Ukraine: Chelm, Non-government, Underground Post, and foreign issues. The extraordinary and stunning material.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 765
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[765]