View Auction
Jul 12, 01:20 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 13, 04:20 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 12, 10:20 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 12, 03:20 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 12, 11:20 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 12, 02:20 PM
EDT / New York Jul 12, 04:20 PM
Ended on Jul 12, 2023 PST
1943 (Feb) Third Reich, Germany, Nazi, Registered Cover from Katowice to Ludwigsburg
Lot 3610
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Postal History, Cover
All images of the Item

Germany: WWI & WWII Occupations, Legions, Field Post, Censorship - Auction #30

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
592 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
30th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Canada, United States, Ukraine, Belgium, Czechoslovakia, and The World. Also a large collection of Worldwide Cinderellas. Shipping from our United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 574
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[574]