View Auction
May 31, 09:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jun 01, 12:00 AM
CEST / Berlin May 31, 06:00 PM
CDT / Chicago May 31, 11:00 AM
MSK / Moscow May 31, 07:00 PM
MDT / Denver May 31, 10:00 AM
EDT / New York May 31, 12:00 PM
May 31, 09:00 AM PST
9d 17h
1948 15zl Poland, Pair (Imperforated, Mi. 523 U, CV $+++)
Lot 5146
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Imperforate
Condition: MH
Period: 1940-1959
All images of the Item

Poland: Rare Issues, Locals, and Postal History - Auction #22

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
452 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our 22nd Philatelic Auction consists of the rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, United States, Ukraine, Poland, Armenia, and other countries. A lot of large specialized collections are presented. All lots will be shipped from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale