View Auction
Feb 07, 11:05 AM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 08, 03:05 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 07, 08:05 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 07, 01:05 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 07, 10:05 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 07, 12:05 PM
EDT / New York Feb 07, 02:05 PM
Ended on Feb 7, 2024 PST
2h Austria, Tyrol (Federal State), Advertising Stamp
Lot 483
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Small paper remnant traces.
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

World War I: Local, Occupation & Propaganda Issues (Part 2) - Auction #35

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
441 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our specialized auction with rare and valuable stamps and postal history items of World War I. Local issues, occupations, propaganda stamps and postcards, cinderellas, and related items. The unique auction with a high-demand topic consists of more than 1,300 lots starting at $1. Shipping will be handled in fully insured packages from our European office (Ukraine).
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 568
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[568]
Russian Civil War - Auction #36 28d 18h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
The World - Auction #36 28d 18h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
Russian Empire & Zemstvo - Auction #36 28d 18h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM