View Auction
Apr 01, 11:00 AM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 02, 02:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 01, 08:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 01, 01:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 01, 09:00 PM
MDT / Denver Apr 01, 12:00 PM
EDT / New York Apr 01, 02:00 PM
Apr 1, 11:00 AM PST
3d 7h
1887 Berlin - Germany Local Post, Private City Mail, Postal Stationery, Mint
Lot 5308
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Local, Postal Stationery
Condition: Mint
All images of the Item

Germany: Private Courier Post, Locals after 1945, Berlin - Auction #28

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
263 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
28th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. The rarest stamps and postal history items of Russia, Germany, Ukraine, and The World. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. Shipping from our United States office.
            Register to bid             Auction Terms of Sale