View Auction
Apr 03, 05:00 PM PST
CST / Beijing Apr 04, 05:00 AM
CEST / Berlin Apr 03, 11:00 PM
CDT / Chicago Apr 03, 04:00 PM
MSK / Moscow Apr 04, 12:00 AM
MDT / Denver Apr 03, 03:00 PM
EDT / New York Apr 03, 05:00 PM
Ended on Apr 3, 2020 PST
1917 Romania Germany Occupation (Full Set, Double Overprint, Print Error)
Lot 4243
Welcome to our auctions! All the items you won within a month will be sent to you in one package.
Payment can be made after all the auctions you are interested in are over (within 1 month).
Type: Print Error, Variety, Double Impression
Condition: MH
Period: 1900-1919
All images of the Item

Germany: All Periods & Third Reich Non-Postal - Rare Stamps Auction №7

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
662 items listed
Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035
Welcome to Rare Stamps Auction №7. The auction consists of lots of the rarest stamps of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, Austria, Lithuania, Latvia, and other countries. Proofs, probes, varieties, printing errors, imperf's, and valuable issues. $1 starting prices for all lots!
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 232
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
5 Shipping Time
5 Shipping Charges
[232]