View Auction
Feb 06, 12:48 PM PST
CST / Beijing Feb 07, 04:48 AM
CEST / Berlin Feb 06, 09:48 PM
CDT / Chicago Feb 06, 02:48 PM
MSK / Moscow Feb 06, 11:48 PM
MDT / Denver Feb 06, 01:48 PM
EDT / New York Feb 06, 03:48 PM
Ended on Feb 6, 2024 PST
1918 Issued for Italy, Austria-Hungary, World War I Occupation Provisional Issue (Mi. 1 - 19, Full Set)
Lot 71
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Few stamps MNH, 6c has a small thin place on top .
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

World War I: Local, Provisional & Occupation Issues (Part 1) - Auction #35

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
447 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Our specialized auction with rare and valuable stamps and postal history items of World War I. Local issues, occupations, propaganda stamps and postcards, cinderellas, and related items. The unique auction with a high-demand topic consists of more than 1,300 lots starting at $1. Shipping will be handled in fully insured packages from our European office (Ukraine).
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 568
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[568]
The World - Auction #36 28d 19h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
Russian Empire & Zemstvo - Auction #36 28d 19h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM
Russian Civil War - Auction #36 28d 19h | Mar 25, 02:00 PM