View Auction
Jul 20, 10:47 AM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 21, 01:47 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 20, 07:47 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 20, 12:47 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 20, 08:47 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 20, 11:47 AM
EDT / New York Jul 20, 01:47 PM
Ended on Jul 20, 2024 PST
1924-25 Danzig Gdansk, Germany, Official Stamps (Mi. 45 - 47, 49, Signed, CV $50)
Lot 5911
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: 25pf - no gum. 15pf, 40pf with yellow stains on the backside. 10pf with small yellow stains. 30pf signed.
Condition: MH, No gum (*)
All images of the Item

Germany: WWI Occupations, Territories, After 1945 Period - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
256 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]