View Auction
Jul 19, 01:06 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jul 20, 04:06 AM
CEST / Berlin Jul 19, 10:06 PM
CDT / Chicago Jul 19, 03:06 PM
MSK / Moscow Jul 19, 11:06 PM
MDT / Denver Jul 19, 02:06 PM
EDT / New York Jul 19, 04:06 PM
Ended on Jul 19, 2024 PST
1944 Streicher and Goring, British Propaganda Forgery, Anti-German Propaganda, Se-tenant (Mi. 30, 31, CV $900, MNH)
Lot 5262
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Condition: Lightly trimmed perforation at the bottom.
Type: Se-tenant, Propaganda Forgery
Condition: MNH
All images of the Item

Germany: WWII Occupations, Legions, Field Post, Propaganda - Auction #38

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
598 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
38th Philatelic Auction from Oldlouis Auctions. A lot of unique specialized collections are presented. The rarest stamps and postal history items of all periods of Russia, Ukraine, Germany, United States, Poland, Filnland, and The World. Shipping from the United States office.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 4.9
Ratings: 538
4.9 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[538]