View Auction
Jan 25, 02:14 PM PST
CST / Beijing Jan 26, 06:14 AM
CEST / Berlin Jan 25, 11:14 PM
CDT / Chicago Jan 25, 04:14 PM
MSK / Moscow Jan 26, 01:14 AM
MDT / Denver Jan 25, 03:14 PM
EDT / New York Jan 25, 05:14 PM
Ended on Jan 25, 2023 PST
Germany, Stock of Rare Cinderellas, Non-postal Stamps, Labels, Advertising, Charity, Propaganda (#101)
Lot 618
The condition of the items is shown on the images and indicated in the description of the lot below.
Type: Cinderella
Condition: MH
All images of the Item

Germany Rare Cinderellas: Large Stocks & Collections - Auction #27

Live Auction
15% Buyers Premium
516 items listed
Huntersville, NC 28078
Worldwide Cinderellas Auction from Oldlouis Auctions, the largest cinderellas auction in the last 100 years, covering material from almost all countries of the World, with a special focus on German cinderella stamps. Over 40,000 stamps in 2,000 lots starting at $1, including a lot of stocks and collections. Shipping items of this auction will be handled from our office in Ukraine.
Auction Terms of Sale
Oldlouis Auctions
Overall Rating: 5
Ratings: 520
5 Description Accuracy
5 Communication
4.9 Shipping Time
4.9 Shipping Charges
[520]