1933-45 Third Reich Propaganda & Postal History, Part II - Specialized Auction #13

Mar 04, 10:46 AM PST
CST / Beijing Mar 05, 02:46 AM
CEST / Berlin Mar 04, 07:46 PM
CDT / Chicago Mar 04, 12:46 PM
MSK / Moscow Mar 04, 09:46 PM
MDT / Denver Mar 04, 11:46 AM
EDT / New York Mar 04, 01:46 PM
Ended on 4, 2021
Oldlouis Auctions

1933-45 Third Reich Propaganda & Postal History, Part II - Specialized Auction #13 by Oldlouis Auctionswas held inUnited States, City Lake Oswego. It started at 09:00 AM PST on 4, 2021. Main specializations of auction were Stamps. Auction currency was USD (US Dollar). The average starting price of auction lot was $9. "1934 Storm Trooper identity card for Corporal Josef Eicker, Germany Third Reich (Lot 848)" was the most expensive lot with $150 hammer price.

56 bidders participated

436 items were listed

248 items were sold

57% of sales efficiency

$150 Highest hammer prices

Lots: 432-532 All prices in USD
Lots: 533-633 All prices in USD
Lots: 634-733 All prices in USD
Lots: 734-833 All prices in USD
Lots: 834-869 All prices in USD